Testimonials | Print to a very high standard

... honest reviews from some of our clients

5

A4 Folders

Reviewed on 18th July 2017 by Jim Kay

Just got delivery of my folders and I've got to say they look superb. You guys have produced a lovely job. Thank you!

5

Exceptionally quick service

Reviewed on 26th June 2017 by Amie Henderson

Turnaround time was fantastic, highly recommend Bluechip for when you need things printing in a hurry!

5

Conqueror bespoke letterheads

Reviewed on 5th June 2017 by Julie

The whole experience with Blue Chip has been excellent from beginning to end - they were very helpful in advising and answering all our questions about artwork and Pantone colour matching, no detail was too small. We are very happy with our Conqueror headed paper and will definitely re-order when we run out!

5

Desk Pads

Reviewed on 30th May 2017 by SARAH MATTHEWS

Very pleased with the quality of the desk pads ordered. The service was very excellent, efficient and very responsive. Thank you to the team, a very happy customer, we will certainly order with you again!

5

Great Quality Strut Cards and Brilliant Service

Reviewed on 24th May 2017 by Lauren Miller

Their prices were better than other printers, and the quality was great (much better than other printers we have ordered from)! We will place all future strut card orders with this company.

5

A0 Posters

Reviewed on 18th May 2017 by Ahsan

Very prompt service from Jeremy and the team! Was even able to collect on the same day! The special stock with grey backing is becoming a preferred choice by my colleagues... Looking forward to getting more done again. AK - Climate Labs

5

Thank You!

Reviewed on 10th March 2017 by Mark Fearnehough

Just received my order of A4 folders. I'm delighted with your design and the quality of the product. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. You have a very satisfied customer!

5

Great Service!

Reviewed on 25th January 2017 by Kate Thompson-Royds

Jeremy was extremely helpful and friendly on the telephone and the order arrived very promptly. The quality of the paper order is fantastic and at a very reasonable price compared to other suppliers. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

5

Print A4 Booklets for my client

Reviewed on 19th January 2017 by James Robertson

I am a freelance graphic designer and always need printing done. This company is very good printer company - I highly recommend them! Good printing quality, very good prices and fast turnaround - just what I need! Five stars to them! Thank you for printing the booklets. My client will be over the moon with them! Will be contacting Blue Chip Printing, again soon!

5

A2 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 6th December 2016 by Lucy Cater

Blue Chip were very helpful when it came to discussing printing options and we received a sample very quickly which was able show just how high the quality of their product was. We ordered 100 pads which were a very reasonable price compared to other competitors I had looked at. I ordered on a Friday and they came the following Tuesday which was excellent and the quality was fantastic. Just what we wanted. Thank you very much Blue Chip.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 24th November 2016 by Ben

We ordered A3 desk-pads which arrived in quick time and look fantastic. The quality is good and colours really stand out. Blue-Chip also pointed out an error in our original design so that we could rectify before the final print. Very helpful service and will definitely be coming back next year for 2018 calendars!

5

Excellent, will definitely use again!

Reviewed on 7th November 2016 by National Motorsport Academy

A super speedy turn around with a very personalised service. The print quality was excellent. We will be using Bluechip for all our future printing needs.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 19th October 2016 by Caroline

Excellent service and communication. Very helpful and the finished product looks fantastic! I will definitely be using Blue Chip Printing again.

5

Letterhead

Reviewed on 17th October 2016 by Maria

First time I have used the company and must say I am very pleased with the quality of the letterhead and the speed with which is was printed and dispatched.

5

Outstanding

Reviewed on 14th October 2016 by Andy

A huge thank you for the fantastic prints and your brilliant customer service! The print colours and vibrancy are superb and I am sure my retailer will be delighted with them. You are a real pleasure to do business with! Thank you.

5

100 A4 gridded pads

Reviewed on 27th September 2016 by Steph, AGC UK Ltd

The pads were gifts for our in house project managers, the help over the phone to complete the order was invaluable. The delivery was made within a few days and the product was just what I was looking for.

5

Business Stationery

Reviewed on 14th September 2016 by Janet

Blue Chip have supplied all my business stationery for my new office, I was hesitant at using a company that I could not meet face to face, but everyone on the team was very helpful from the first contact. Thank you all I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Janet

5

Business Cards & Flyers

Reviewed on 31st August 2016 by Neel

Thank you for our stationery - it all looks very professional. Efficient and very helpful throughout the whole process - from designing, ordering and delivery. Will definitely work with Jeremy and his team again. Neel Patel - One The Gallery

5

Letterheads & Comp Slips

Reviewed on 15th August 2016 by Ryan

Our order of cream conqueror letterheads and compliment slips were of excellent quality, and the turnaround time was very quick. We will definitely be placing repeat orders with Blue Chip Printing in the future.

5

Good quality good service

Reviewed on 8th August 2016 by Caroline Mukherjee

Great customer service, quick delivery and excellent product.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 4th August 2016 by Sophie

Excellent communication, speedy delivery and great product!

5

Efficient service

Reviewed on 2nd August 2016 by David - David Holm Ltd

A prompt response to my enquiry, excellent print quality and fast delivery.

5

A3 Customised Desk Pads

Reviewed on 21st July 2016 by Amy

Great service. Great product. We had to go back with lots of little amendments and Blue Chip were happy to help free of charge. The pricing of these were a lot less than we had been quoted by other companies. We will be ordering again in future and would recommend them to others.

5

The perfect A4 pads

Reviewed on 20th July 2016 by Admin team, Preiskel & Co

Very happy with the whole experience. Very quick and helpful response in terms of getting us quotes and artwork.. Super speedy delivery too - the whole process took 3 days - from getting the artwork right to getting the pads delivered to our door. Got our colours and design absolutely right and were flexible regarding our requirements. Excellent quality and prices too. Would recommend to anyone!

5

A4 Deskpads

Reviewed on 11th July 2016 by Mrs J Ryan, Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School

Extremely helpful staff from initial enquiry, artwork assistance & delivery. Order processed and turned around in 3 days. Extremely happy with the quality of the desk pads and would highly recommend Blue Chip Printing. THANK YOU

5

A4 printed pads

Reviewed on 7th July 2016 by Steve, BondMason

Very helpful with design preparation; and product delivered quickly and to a high standard. Will use again.

5

Deskpads in a hurry!!

Reviewed on 5th July 2016 by Lynn Palmer, Equator Design

Thank you Blue Chip, you got me out of a jam, turning round deskpads for me in only a few days. They looked great. Will definitely think of you in the future.

5

Good quality - personal service

Reviewed on 30th June 2016 by Mike

Occasionally you find an online supplier who retains those traditional values of good quality and personal service. Blue Chip is one of those! I can wholeheartedly recommend them.

5

Business cards and letter headed

Reviewed on 26th June 2016 by Becky

Jeremy at Bluechip was very patient and extremely helpful. We had several samples of paper sent before deciding. His advice was spot on. Simon, who provided the proofs, offered some advice on the envelopes, which again he was spot on with his suggestion. All in all one worries about what it will all look like. We received the stationery Friday and we were so impressed. Everything was in perfect order. The print was precise. The colour perfect and elegant. We would use Bluechip again without a doubt. Thanks again for all your patience over the past few months. Becky

5

Outstanding Quality and Service

Reviewed on 20th June 2016 by Denise

Bluechip Printing provides very high quality printing for letterheads. Their quality of printing and customer service is outstanding. Taking the time to understand what their customers need, with their knowledge, they ensure you make the right choices to get exactly what you want.

5

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 19th May 2016 by Sophie

Wonderful corners! Service was super friendly and very helpful. The local Chief Justice even commented on how smart they were! THANK YOU.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 18th May 2016 by Jack

Extremely fast, accurate, and professional service! We couldn't be more pleased with the results and we highly recommend to anyone.

5

Great service

Reviewed on 11th May 2016 by Sarah

Always offer a quick service on my regular order of conqueror letterhead. Quality is superb and prices are competitive.. Thank you.

5

Fantastic Printed Desk Pads

Reviewed on 27th April 2016 by Ben Darlington

Great product and really super, personal customer service.

5

Brilliant Service

Reviewed on 26th April 2016 by S.Khan

Great product, quality and fast dispatch. Many thanks

4

Raised Business Cards

Reviewed on 26th April 2016 by Brett

I was very impressed with the responsiveness of the team. They went that extra step to tweak details and designs using sub-optimal imagery. Very pleased with the outcome and also decided to have envelopes and headed paper made up also. Again very pleased with all. Competitive pricing, not cheap, but not absurdly expensive. All in all would be happy to recommend. Thanks

5

Excellent turn-around

Reviewed on 25th April 2016 by Tony

They turned my order around in 24 hours, excellent quality. What more could you want?

5

Spot Letterheads on Conqueror

Reviewed on 6th April 2016 by Christine

Thanks for all your help and advice about colour and for your very quick turnaround of the job. We couldn't ask for more., Great looking print. Spot colours as we expected them to look. Reassuring and professional service for a first time user. Christine, Justasec Print Services.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 1st April 2016 by Shore Financial Planning

Great quality and prompt, personal service, very impressed

5

Great work yet again

Reviewed on 23rd March 2016 by Team UK Tagby

Thanks ever so much for turning it around again in such short notice, you guys never disappoint. Look forward to working with you again soon!

5

Great Stuff

Reviewed on 23rd March 2016 by Lawrence

Quick and excellent quality work! Thank you

5

Quality Printing

Reviewed on 11th March 2016 by Grade UK Ltd

Very happy with the quality of the print and overall look of the finished leaflets. I'm sure we will use again.

5

Fast turnaround, good quality

Reviewed on 7th March 2016 by James

Easy ordering process, quick turnaround and good quality print.

5

Excellent design with a professional service

Reviewed on 2nd March 2016 by Neetiay

Jeremy was a great help with patiently designing my firm's letterheads using the logo art work provided. I purchased letterheads and premium envelopes at a fair and competitive price. An excellent service with prompt delivery! Will definitely use again! MIB Accountants Limited

5

Brilliant Scribble Pads

Reviewed on 2nd March 2016 by Amy ITV

Fantastic scribble pads that arrived exactly as expected and everyone loves. Fast shipping and great colour. Will certainly be reordering!

5

Great Service

Reviewed on 1st March 2016 by Jason

From quote to delivery, I have been seriously impressed with not only the speed of response, but the knowledge and updates throughout the order has been amazing. Print quality is second to none; it's like dealing with a printer from the old days where customer service was everything. These guys are definitively not a "new age" online print site - they listen, understand, communicate, respond and deliver fast. Perfect!

5

Great A3 desk pads !!!

Reviewed on 16th February 2016 by Noreen- Ezy Recruitment Solutions Ltd

I placed a lastminute.com order and was expecting Blue Chip Printing to be expensive like all the other companies I tried, but was surprised to find that they were much cheaper! Not only that they offered me an excellent service, provided me with perfect artwork and fast delivery - can't really ask for more. Thanks guys!!!!

5

Excellent- fast service, beautiful product

Reviewed on 8th February 2016 by Kristy

When I had the opportunity to bid on a big project the first week my business was open, I needed letterheads in a hurry! I received the product within a couple of days, and it is gorgeous. I am so impressed with the service and quality I received. I highly recommend Blue Chip Printing!

5

A3 & A4 pads

Reviewed on 5th February 2016 by Gary

Very happy with the desk pads and the overall service received from blue chip printing. The quality is fantastic even with own designs sent over. Very fast turn around, thank you. Would definitely recommend.

5

Legal corners - fast and professional

Reviewed on 2nd February 2016 by Karen

Order received within a week of approving the artwork proof - the legal corners are very professional with very clear corporate branding; we are very pleased with the result and would not hesitate to recommend.

Why choose us for your printing?

*FREE Mainland UK Delivery Orders over £75

Highest Quality Guaranteed

Corporate Quality Not Corporate Prices

Easy Upload your artwork